You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How to Draw and Paint

in #drawing7 years ago

That's much better then I can do! I was just thinking to myself that I wish I had kept on drawing when I was growing up. I was wondering the other day if it's too late to learn how to draw. I'm not very creative when it comes to what to draw though.

Sort:  

What are you interested in? Draw that. :)

I don't think it is ever too late. I doodled in school, but stopped. Now I want to pick it up again, and maybe get serious about it. Mostly because...rats..you know? Hehe

Rocks, more specifically, Agates

I thought perhaps my dog would be a good start! It would be hard to draw an agate, but not a bad idea either.

Hey, that's not a bad idea at all. It would be good practice for coloring. I followed you- I would love to see if you ever give it a go. :)

My first go would be chicken scratch lol I think my four year old would do better. I might as well try we'll see. I'm usually just watching the crypto markets and browsing steemit anyways. Might be fun to share my progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47