You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beast Beneath Your Bed

in #drawing7 years ago

I love these dark images...they really have a grim fairy tale feel. Have you considered developing a short story around them. Or perhaps a whole dark world for them to inhabit?

Sort:  

Yes, in fact these were intended to be illustrations for my short stories, which I have saved somewhere.

Amazing! I hope I get to read them some time :) if they are as good as the images, they're bound to be good!

Thanks! Writing is something I always wanted to do, but to make a living from it seems unattainable, so I stopped.

But now you can publish what you wrote and if you can fit it in, write more and get something back. It's got to be worth a try ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72