Bedoodle Doodles - Pennywise 😱🤡😱

in #drawing7 years ago

Pennywise The Clown

7DA77928-78AD-4582-9537-288B8833DE20.jpeg


I’ve been trying to watch the 1990 mini series It all day to prep for the new movie that is out with no luck.

I’ve had Pennywise on my mind. 😱🤡😱

Sort:  

after I watched the movie IT, I'm now afraid of clowns even just taking a bath, I feel like pennywise would come out on the bowl. Anyway, You got the looks of pennywise a little improvement would do.

I know a ton of people that became terrified of clowns after the mini series was released in 1990.

It's so cutie and scary same time xD

The drawing done “cute” takes the edge off. ☺️

Please excuse my bad level.of english.. But what is "to take the edge off"? Can you rephrase it please?

Meaning since he’s kind of cute that makes him a little less scary.

Very good I like it :)

Thanks! Now if I can just find the movie!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 0.93 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @bedoodle. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I never cared much for clowns.....but I like yours....on paper!

I don’t love clowns either. Think they are all creepy even the “fun” ones. He sure was fun to draw though. Thanks for the comment!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49