You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SKETCHBOOK #8 - MORE CARS

in #drawing7 years ago

your a good artist man. I don't know why your posts are so undervalued. try adding a steemit logo in your pictures. people like to see art work verified. lots of art thief's on the internet.... happened to me already.

Sort:  

damn sir that comment made my night! in time i hope the rest of the community feels the way you do.so by logo do you mean like draw the logo on the picture? sorry you got robbed that sucks,bastards.these are definetly mine.they are pretty old (from 2010 to 2012) im just trying to my content out there.ive mostly been tattooing lately and am gonna make an in depth article soon on how to make your own machine from household items(my dream post)

That's awesome glad I could do that. I wouldn't draw the logo on my work but I make like a second little paper tear off piece and draw logo and username on that. I was sure these were yours. and that's awesome can't wait to see your post on that ill follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37