Trump Sketch #8 Birthday SketchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago

Went out last night for my birthday celebrations and had a wonderful time and I'm still tired the day after, ha. While I was out, one of my friends gave me a small hardcover drawing book and some Pigma brush pens, which I had to break in! After a few drinks my hand was a little sloppier than usual, but I managed to put something together. The feel of the brush pen is incredibly smooth. I'm currently not that familiar with brush pens, but I'll continue drawing with them until I improve.

On a side note, it seems like now is a great time to invest in cryptos with the market especially low. I'm going to keep my eye out this week for an especially good time to buy. Hope your day is going well and happy investing!

IMG_8698.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73