You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange garden 16 - drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

A place like this sure has the ability of unleashing one's creativity and it did just that for you! You and your friend chose an amazing spot to hangout and draw. it has a beautiful scenery and those stones look really nice (the ones you are sitting on)!

The garden looks strange yet beautiful, i wonder what was going through your head when you made that drawing...

Sort:  

Thank you! What going through my head - hm, good question. Now that I think about it, I usually don't think while I paint. From time to time I look at it from afar, then I turn on my brain. :-) I also often hear instructions from one or the other master, or I hear the descriptions of that, what I am doing. So that every little thing has sense and its right to exist. I say I hear because I have no feeling that I think that myself.

Oh wow! that's quite deep no wonder it is beautiful!

Yeah, every little thing sure makes sense and do have right to exist, I am glad you brought them to life on your paper because they made your drawing look that beautiful- all the little details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69