Post dividerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago

1.png

Just a very quick post from me today in a form of a freebie. Since there is quite a few photographers on the platform and people seem to like using post dividers… if anyone cares for them – free to use.

3.png

I made them “mentol-ish” to fit the color pallet steemit is rocking, but in case you would like a different color just say so in the comments and I will change it.

6.png

Would you like a theme divider yourself? I am up for suggestions.

4.png

5.png

Sort:  

My fave. is the second one down from the top.

They are really cool!
Btw!! When SBD prize is higher than STEEM prize, publish your post at 50/50 in that way you get more STEEM when you buy it with the SBD because the platform still pays like the prize was $1... I don't know of I explain myself x.x
If your post earns $5 at 50/50 you will get 2.5 SBD and you can buy more than 2.5 STEEM
I hope it is clear D:
Just check the market if STEEM prize is less than 1 SBD... D:

I like all of them, although I think blue would make them stand out better.

And yes, I would love a theme divider😊...I think twirls would look awesome!

I keep meaning to make my own dividers, this gives me a good idea, and of course we can share them for free. Maybe that is part of the CC creative commons thing I am trying to understand?
Good dividers too by the way, I like the little bird one!

nice post

fpllow opvote

lol just trying how it works

birdie is the best

Awesome! :) Thank you very much

thanks for doing this

Totally adding these to my collection.

You. are. the. Best!

Update - the bird one is so perfect for today. Used them and gave you a shout-out. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45