You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Maidens: Axe

in #drawing6 years ago

Axekind, NIIIIICE :D
Man, her hair is really cool, too?? BrUH. That hatch shading is gorgeous +_+)

(Rvgxbhf I'm slowly coming back from the dead eventually LOL)

Also... how did you get so many tags on your post?? Did they remove the 5 tag limit?

Sort:  

I believe if you post through Steepshot, you can have up to 20 tags. I'm not really sure myself since I haven't tried it :).

Ohhhh, I haven't heard of that one-
I'll look into it! Thanks :D

ashiiiiiiii!! hi hi~ thank u so much for kind comments <3

and, if you post piccar through https://alpha.steepshot.io/ you will be able to use up to 20 tags ! VERY GENEROUS~

AHH, thats awesome!!
Tho honestly I feel that's less "generous" tham just the default Steemit is kinda .... "stingy"? I guess?? Cuz most sites I've been to don't have a noticeable tag limit?

I just find it weird how there's so many mirror sites for Steemit (I had recently gotten into using busy.org myself), when the default site doesn't seem like it's ever gonna make any of the improvements that the others have :v

LMAO if we could get all the mirror sites to just fuse together, we'd have a really awesome site, indeed! But I digress, and I'm sure nobody wants to hear all this complaining anyway :P

But thanks! I'll check them out, maybe I'll start using this mirror, too :3c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68