You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character Design #11: Scoundrel #3

in #drawing7 years ago

Ahh, she looks really cool!
Tho also maybe a little nervous?

For some reason the drawing kinda makes me think of Assassin's Creed a bit? I guess they did have the one pirate game, haha.
I never played any of them, tho... But I did play Fallout 4, and the tone kinda reminds me of that, too. ^^)

I really like her hair and general outfit tho aljfslkjfs
Like the shoulder cape thing?? I don't know what those are called, but I've always really liked those.

Sort:  

I'm all about shoulder capes, cloaks and ponchos! Thanks for your comments!

Dude. YES. All of those are great for character designs!✮
Cloaks are like right up there with scarves for coolness levels, but cloaks are like mysterious and badass, while scarves are like??
Well, they're worn by mysterious characters a lot, too. 🤔 But they don't carry that same kind of edge to them, hehe! x)

Plus, characters can wear scarves without being inherently mysterious, but it's pretty hard to not look totally awesome wearing a cloak or a cloak-like kind of clothing! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53