You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stylized Thistle (traditional tattoo/sketch) Open for work.

in #drawing7 years ago

It would be a lot easier on me if I could send the stencil digitally. (I clean the stencils up in photoshop) So that being said If I had to get it printed out and send it physically then there would be a lot more charges and hassle. But if people are willing to pay extra for hard copies I can definitely send them. Its just simple printing paper I work on (because I am broke ass and I have a lot of it)...So people should be aware of that. The price difference I haven't figured out yet-because they would be getting the original sketch which to me is more value then just getting the digital copy. I would say it would be in both categories but way different prices/fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81