Mathilda from Leon the Professional | DIGITAL DRAWING.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

leon.jpg

I was inspired by the movie Leon the professional, more specifically Mathilda. She has a very great and grungy style. I love her hairstyle and her attitude towards the situations she is put in the entire movie. I would totally recommend you to watch the movie if you haven't! Also as you may see I represented Mathilda in my drawing in my own style and chose a picture of her were she shows sadness and lost. I'm still new to emotions and such. So hope you like it!!

Sort:  

Good movie, sweet rendition. I like it.

Thank you so much!

So awesome, feel like a child in a sweets factory when i look at your art.

Aww thank you so much, I really appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54