DOs AND DON'Ts: TIPS TO GET BETTER AT DRAWING EYES | Digital art

in #drawing7 years ago

DC5Ki2iXsAIVjSH.jpg

Hey guys, I wanted to give you guys some tips that really helped me to improve at drawing eyes and eyebrows. Also in this video you'll find tips on how to perfect shadowing and how to improve your drawing overall. Thank you very much for watching!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

I really liked the video.

Everybody has something that is just a headache for me that was drawing eyes.

I remember how in order to improve I used to draw some of these like 3-4 times in a row until I'm happy with the outcome.

()

Source

I would love to see more! Followed!

Lovely video, a little short but nice. Can I ask what program you're using? I really like its simplicity.

I used the app procreate it's an app for ipads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70