having fun drawing :)

in #drawing6 years ago

When I draw I always make it fun. quick drawings and long drawings. here I did a quick and simple drawing I drew yesterday. I drew it with paint 3d it was the first time I had used paint 3d on windows
painting.jpg
its very simple but was fun to draw. I used my imagination for this one ( same for all I do ) . it took about 20 minutes to draw this and when I did it everyone around was encouraging me . I do like drawing because you can be creative and you can draw, paint , color and more . this is about a young girl feeling happy walking around with her eyes closed . I got this idea from a year ago sometime when I saw people doing that and thought I should draw something like that . I don't now how I still remember that but it is a great idea .Just remember "drawing is fun" .

signed Art Princess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51