Nailing a good portrait

in #drawing7 years ago

I made this drawing a couple days ago , getting inspired by aniyoongi and hitsujitann (Instagram artists) and i do feel like a cheap copy of them, but i'll eventually find my own style... i hope. I love doing some black and white work, but i was thinking on doing a new drawing in color since you liked last one so much. Do you think it is a good idea? <3

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-22 at 10.46.08 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

So beautiful pictures .

You have done good job today.

Good luck.

May be I have some news for you, check it at my blog. @artkemi

You really think so? thank you so much, i'll make sure to check your blog out <3

i love all the beautiful pictures @artkemi

Really? thank youuu!!

beautiful, pls follow me

very nice drawing! I like it! I know what you mean about feeling like a cheap copy :/ I feel the same way because I can only really draw at the moment from reference photos. I have some on my blog for example.
We will all develop our own style one day! just have to keep at it!
Looking forward to seeing more of your drawings :)

We just gotta work at it haha, you will see more drawings <3

Thank you so much <3

You're getting a lot better @artkemi (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Thank you, it means a lot coming from you haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32