My version of zelda!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Here you have a Zelda fanart. I'm really happy with the results but maybe I can put it some colors, what do you think? Should I do it?

The legend of zelda has always being one of my favorite franchises, and my boyfriend loves it, so we thought it would be a good idea to draw one of its characters in my own style

I hope you like this sketch as much as I do. <3

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-25 at 9.25.07 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

nice version of zelda

It is so good you liked it <3

Looking good @artkemi (๑>ᴗ<๑)

Thank you!! <3

HEY. I love it! Somehow I haven't seen your stuff in forever! I missed your pokemons!! lol. hope you have been well :)

Ow, I'll soon be doing more pokemons, don't worry!! And thank u <3

I love this and I love the little rainbow! <3

YES, i know, it's really cute, haha, It was a reflection of light against the glasses of my balcony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66