I've been practicing my pokemons with watercolor

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I've got some new watercolors and I've been rocking them this days, I actually think i need some more practice, but hey, I'm feeling good with this results <3

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-10 at 1.57.59 AM.jpeg

I really don't know why i like drawing pokemons so much, i just ask for one to my boyfriend and he comes up with a million names of pokemons that he likes, really makes me feel inspired

Sort:  

The pokemons drawing is very nice.

Thank you so much <3

These are great. It's been years since I've tried painting with watercolours, it was probably back when I used to play Pokemon, back when there was only 150 of them haha.

Well that is really a long time ago hahaha, i wasn't even born yet, it is cool you liked it

Now you've made me feel old, haha.

Cyndaquil super cute.

Thank you, i actually took that drawing from another artist, but can recall the name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65