A new character of my own!

in #drawing7 years ago

This is a completely mine character, it feels really original and different from most of my other characters, maybe you'll get some more of him in the future. I don't really think he looks the same in every sketch, but i don't know, maybe it's just me, is still loved the outcome <3

What name would you give him?

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-11 at 7.53.25 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

I love the eyes. Lots of honesty in those eyes. Oo me he looks like a Rodney or maybe a Russell

So cool you liked it, and those are name options aswell thank you <3

Love it. I like Russel too!

Oh really? i really liked that name too, it is pretty cool, so good you liked the drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70