You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Art Anime Romance

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi. I checked your home page as I was wondering why you have such a few upvotes from people, mostly from bots. I saw you have close to 150 followers, but that you only follow back about a quarter of them. That means your followers are much less than it appears is the case, for they can see you are not interested in them.

You probably think of yourself as an artist and maybe do not see why you should waste time on visitng a variety of posts that do not interest you, but if you lack followers, then who is going to look at your art? Heck, I have many more followers than you and I do follow them back, but I still struggle to get more viewers.

I hate to see people who are talented failing at Steemit, but it is up to you, you must learn how to develop your 'market' by making friends of other artists AND those who do not have talent but love art.

I wish you the best.

Sort:  

I am currently very rarely open my Steemit account.
because I'm running a small business I just built.

In that case, all I can say is, all my best wishes for the success of your business. Been there and know how difficult it can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50