Hello community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

My name is Metin and this is my first post here on Steemit.

I am 28 years old, from Germany and I currentley doing a retraining as media designer
and as you can already tell from my account name here,
I am totally fond of art. Drawing, painting, photographing, acting, editing photos&videos and so forth.

Apart from this I am also pretty curious about philosophy and scientific stuff, but primarily I am an art soul.

You should follow me if you are interested in art, but also philosophical, scientifical things and also critical, sometimes maybe even controversial thoughts and last but not least humorous articles.

Below this article you can see some drawings and photos of me.

Hope you gonna enjoy them and feel free to follow me 😊

Greetings,

Metin.

note: this is actually not quite my first post here, but I forgot to use the tag introducemyself yesterday, haha forgive me X)

14753377_1843287645904053_8256364211351759995_ofb version.jpgP1200858+.jpgP1200904++++.jpgimg020.jpg18788037_460944520908509_406744006_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hallo Metin, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Herzlich willkommen in der #deutsch Community Metin :) Schöne Fotos vom Eiffelturm - dort bin ich nächste Woche! Grüße aus Österreich!

Dankeschön und oh, viel Spaß!

Thank you very much! And dont worry, I won't forget you when I (hopefully) one day get rich! ^_^ ;)

Don't worry, won't happen :P

Welcome

Upvoted
By the way I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back and vote

Pleased to meet you. I am following as we share interests xx

Welcome on Steemit! Good luck and have fun! :)

@artenthusiast This is supercool! Thanks! Followed

Hi, @Artenthusiast, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74