The 7 best of my drawings

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi and welcome back to my blog.

In this post I will recount my best drawings so that those who have not seen it see it and can support many more drawings in the very near future.

r3234.png

We begin.

1.- Ferrari Enzo in the rain:

This drawing was cataloged on my instagram page as one of the best drawings published so far, in fact the work that cost me to do the raindrops on the body deserved that support.

enzo4.png

2.- Ferrari 488 GTE & Porsche 911 RSR:

A black and white drawing that makes a great scene of a very famous Italian track and in which the Ferrari with an expression of war and the 2 porsche behind giving the battle, perfectly has the title "Battle on Monza".

Ferrari6.png

3.- Nissan GTR (R35):

This drawing took a little time to finish because it required many colors and different tones but the result was this colorful and special Nissan GTR.

GTR7.png

4.- Pagani Zonda R Evoluzione:

As one more Italian, it stands out among the others for its exclusivity and exotic charm. A neat carbon fiber and a captivating blue made this one of the best drawings.

zondar5.png

5.- Mclaren P1 & Ferrari LaFerrari:

Whichever you choose, you will have no way of making a mistake. Both cars are incredible machines with amazing engines and spectacular design. In this drawing I represent that, two beauties in a single paper.

mclaren5.png

6.- Lamborghini Diablo GT:

I know, I know. Many Italians in this post right? Well, this could not be missing, it is the super bull par excellence. I would have liked to do it in yellow but I am satisfied with the yellow strip in the background creating the contrast.

diablo4.png

7.- Nissan Skyline GTR (R32):

Very easy to make but still an incredible car who was baptized as "Godzilla". The rising sun of real background was the touch that made this drawing stand out.

r323.png

Well that's it. I hope you liked this ranking with the best drawings made throughout 2017 since from this post I will start publishing my most recent works that I am sure you will like.

Comment on your favorite drawing and comment on which car you want to see illustrated on a piece of paper. Thanks for the support.

See ya!

Sort:  

daaaaamn, they are really good! I love the rain drops on the Ferrari! I also like the Mclaren and LaFerrari :) great job

Thank you so much! Do not forget to follow me to see more drawing. Thanks for your support

Your drawings are really amazing, wow. Keep it up!
Do you draw anything else than cars?

Yes, I can draw comics, anime, landscapes, animals. .

Glad you took my advice man! you have some really cool art, keep it up! ill be following!

Yeah man! Thanks again for you support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34