Godzilla On Wheels!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi and welcome back to my blog where he is totally dedicated to drawing. In this post I will talk about a drawing that I managed to do and without much difficulty. This is the Asian boy and very specially called "Godzilla": NISSAN SKYLINE GTR (R32)

As you know my followers, and if you are new, I will upload some images below demonstrating the steps that encompass the whole drawing.

The first step, as usual, starts with the sketch. In this particular drawing, I wanted to give it a background that had to do with the eastern land so I made a sun representing the "rising sun" of Japan.

r32.png

Once the first step is finished, proceed to the second, in which I made the wheels and the lower part of the body, as well as the shadow and painting the background of the "rising sun" in red.

r321.png

The third step is to start and finish the side of the car, as it is a white car was not difficult to make this step.

r322.png

The fourth and last step is dedicated to the rear bumper, the aleron and the details. Do you see those Japanese letters where the registration should be? Well it was an extra placed that means "Godzilla" written in Japanese.

r323.png

I hope you liked this post and thanks in advance for the support.

See ya!

Sort:  

Thats awesome! Good ole' Skyline!

Thank you so much!

Hey, Its cool to see the reveal, but your drawings are really good. I think you should put the finished one at the TOP so people see it and click your post, I bet you will get a lot more traffic that way. Then as people scroll down they can see it broken down all the way to lines. In the mix of everything the pencil sketches dont look like much, I clicked on accident. Good luck, ill be following!

Hey, thanks for the advice, I'll do it in my next post. Thanks for following.

Hey, also dont forget to always use your 5 tags, i see you have 2 left on your new post, just use some popular ones like add "steemit" and "life"

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95