Ferrari in the rain!

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi

In this post I will talk about one of my best works, the Enzo in the rain.

I started with the sketch and then I drew the floor giving it a feeling of humidity. With a scribble pattern I achieved the desired effect.

enzo.png

I continued with the fender part and the rear-view mirror. With the combination of colors Faber Castell and Prismacolor I got that beautiful red on a rainy day. The raindrops on the body left me very satisfied.

enzo1.png

The third stage was simple since it only completed the part of the rearview mirror, the wheel and the emblem of the "Cavallino Rosso"

enzo2.png

For the penultimate step I focused on the hood, the window of the cabin and part of the car door.

enzo3.png

Finally I finished the car door and give some touch-ups for the drawing. The result was an incredible Ferrari Enzo in the rain.

enzo4.png

Sort:  

I am delighted! You have an incredible talent. Really, this is beyond praise

Oh thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34