4 steps, one Super Bull!

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi!

This time I will talk about this simple but incredible drawing that took me a short time to do: Lamborghini Diablo GT.

In the first step, as is obvious, you start with the sketch and then give life to the drawing.

diablo1.png

In the second step we started with the front bumper, the shadow of the car and a plus I wanted to put the drawing because it seemed very simple at the beginning as a yellow strip representing the main color of this Italian brand.

diablo2.png

The third step was to finish the body and the wheels.

diablo3.png

Fourth and last step, the doors, the cabin and we finished.

diablo4.png

I hope you liked this post. In the next one I will show you the drawing of two rivals.

See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34