You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait 004

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I like the contour. And I see the progress from last ones, keep up the good work!
Critique, no offense (as an art tutor, lol): pupil of the left eye is bigger and has more contrast then right one (that is closer to a viewer), it must be contrariwise. Eyes must be darker because they are in cavities. Also, in future try to be more attentive to ears and necks construction.
Better resolution: s12.postimg.org/p91ot18bh/image.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @art-study-pro, this is the exact reason why I keep posting this lol, feedback is always great (especially from a professional in the field), next one I will pay attention to what you mentioned, also be sure to follow me, would love to have more feedback on future work!

You are welcome! I already was following your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68