Beauty - hand drawing #13

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone!

Hey!... Do you wanna see my drawings? Check my blog!, it's freee, haha. :D

Here's the link of my previous post: https://steemit.com/drawing/@art-huntress/ruby-rose-hand-drawing-12 <3

Okay, now I'm gonna show you this one. I did it today, it took me like 3 hours to finish it and now I need to buy some pencils, especially 3B and 6B :c

Imagen (23).jpg
reference image

Oh! I almost forget it, here's some photos of the process:

IMG_20171220_110931.jpg

Well, until the next post, bye guys!

Sort:  

Nice sketch congratulations!! Hope you show how to draw like this!

Blessings.

Thank you!. Do you mean like making tutorial videos?

Yeah of course... if you feel confortable doing it!

I don't feel comfortable with the idea of ​​making a video besides I don't have a camera, only my cellphone. The videos would look awful and it's not what I want, so I'm sorry.

Don't worry I know what youre talking about ;)

Has pensado en la posibilidad de hacer tutoriales a base de fotos y explicación escrita? Creo que muchas personas estarian interesadas en ese tipo de contenido... y más viniendo de artistas talentosos como tu :)

Hola! La verdad no lo he considerado, no estoy interesada en hacer tutoriales, pero tienes razón, hay muchas personas aquí que estarían interesadas. Lo tomare en cuenta para futuros trabajos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46