Drawing Pencil Anime Challenge Girl

in #drawing6 years ago

Below how many pictures of anime girl character I really like from how many drawing girls below are all very good and very interesting my attention with the results of the image of anime girl character that certainly picture below is not picture that I made but I like very much.

1

2

3

4

https://steemitimages.com/DQma9tdWcfgZ7JWc7vYRhyLbJ1m2QRQaVfHQ6mTHW5TmkfJ/maxresdefault%20(1).jpg

which is the picture you like most about the drawing above if I draw the top 1 number.


When this post entertains you and can get your information or income, give your voice.

because one of your voices is very precious to me

Sort:  

Wow, that is an amazing drawing! Thanks for sharing!

1 and 4 are my favorite drawings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27