Drawing of my favorite anime character

in #drawing6 years ago

Tonight I want to show a picture that I like very much during my drawing anime character, a very popular character 2015 until now is awaited its 2nd season by the anime lovers or who likes his movie that is Saitama pastina tau of anime what is not.

here I just show images that I have updated so far, below this picture.

The completion is very satisfying me if you want a more complete turotial that I made earlier just click here

https://steemit.com/art/@art-anime/drawing-art-one-punch-man-saitama


When this post entertains you and can get your information or income, give your voice.

because one of your voices is very precious to me

Sort:  

Cool, you made Saitama realy well. I also love the show, well I love it so much I started reading the manga and then the original comic lol.
Also I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

Congratulations @art-anime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love your drawings :D and I love OPM... he´s amazing and has a straight right punch XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39