Drawing anime bolly ugly with imagination

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Afternoon all this time I want to show an image of an ugly bolly anime that I made last night with so many imagination that fail in because a lot of voice is very berising so do not focus with picture.

P_20180125_000506.jpg


When this post entertains you and can get your information or income, give your voice.

because one of your voices is very precious to me

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thank You @tokoya

I also want to see your amazing art.

Hallo @art-anime
Your post is very nice 👍
Greetings an introduction from me @mahyul 😊
I apologize for not upvote your post, my steemvote is only 40% 😑

Thank You @mahyul
happy to meet you.

it looks like I drew it :´D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29