Contest Anime Drawing Challenge 2018

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

So, I want to make art, Anime images Challenge race in the year 2018, this Anime pictures art Challenge race will probably put my peda on 19 or 25 certainly until I collect as much $45 SBD Steem Dollar (SBD).

If anyone would like to give to the Anime Challenge race-2018 capital, please I am very happy when there is a supportive pelombaan Anime Challenge 2018, when the grant of capital or a donation to the race reached $45 Steem Dollar I will accelerate This race if not wait till I reach pengasilan $45 Steem Dollar Prize for the race.

A gift that I will give $45 of Steem Dollar To 3 winners :

  • 1st Winner    : 20 Steem Dollar (SBD)
  • 2nd Winner  : 15 Steem Dollar (SBD)
  • 3rd Winner   : 7 Steem Dollar (SBD)
  • 4th Winner   : 3 Steem Dollar (SBD) champion of hope

the number of prizes which will be issued in the amount of $45 Steem Dollar (SBD), so I hope you all support to ensure a smooth race Anime Challenge 2018.

If there is a contributed to this race my race event Anime maker as the Challenge very grateful with the confidence that you provide as well as support for the race art pictures Anime Challenge 2018.

Let there be no doubt as to who donates I will be updating the data of people who donate thank you

How to donate or support for event pictures Anime art contest Challeng 2018

This is not a coercion or trickery, I want you to give this your liver setulus sumbanga only sincere, otherwise it is better do not donate funds in this race because of the Event's funds will I give to the winners, do not get the funds you provide do not carry this race Event bekah art drawings Anime Challenge 2018.

How to donate

 

When this post can get you information or income, give your voice.

because one of your votes is very valuable and petrified to fund race art pictures Anime Challenge 2018.

Sort:  

Better to enter this interesting contest soon hahahahah

This hasnt started yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52