Anime Drawing Challenge @art-anime

in #drawing6 years ago

much I have done after I joined Steemit, like making something I have not made before first I am very thankful to Steemit and friends of all who have judged my drawing art with the upvote you have given to my drawing art, and in Steemit even this I get a lot of extraordinary experience in the pond again a lot of knowledge that I have not known, and thanks to posting my friends get a lot of ways that have not yet I try to thank you much for all of you.

with a lot of posts you make in Steemit I also get a lot of ways to start art images that I have not tried yet, below this art image that I have drawn since I bergambuang in Steemit.

Oga Tatsumi, Hildegard, and Beelzebub IV "Beelzebub"

Erina, Megumi, and Yukihira " Shokugeki no Souma"

Saitama " One Punch Man"

Dragon and Shu "Blue Dragon"

Onizuka Hime and Fujisaki Yuusuke "SKET Dance"

Boa Hancock "One Piece"


The picture above is the image I created during my joining Steemit, and I am very satisfied with the results I have achieved, in Steemit I also get many solutions to changing the style of how I draw it also thanks to all of you who have posted how to draw, from your posts in this Steemit I learned little by little, the picture above is the result of my image so far, actually there are still a lot of my images during this Steemit but that's all I'm talking about the other is not good.


Thank You For Reading My Best Wishes To Entertain You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01