Anime Drawing Challenge 2018

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

so I want to find a good material for drawing next to see the picture that I made a success of which progress because of this I want my friends to give suggestions for the next picture I update, if I choose myself may choose an easy picture but if my friends, friends choose definitely a difficult picture let me give a little challenge in drawing and expand my way of drawing.

all this time for me the image that I made just how many pictures are good, below is a good picture in my opinion from since I draw.

but this time I want your sari advice all the art lovers draw for the next picture suggestion.

Thanks

if you like this post please rock with upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86