The weed

in #drawing7 years ago

It started as a round speck of hair that surprised me, passing at full speed that I could distinguish very well what it was about. At first I thought they were plays of my brain in distraction or optical illusion, but it happened elsewhere and in other places in the house. The speck of speed passed recostada the wall and did not stop to avoid doors, or legs of furniture, that is to say, it went through everything?
So for years from 11 until I got married and I had my daughter at 24 that was when I saw her for the last time and that was when I actually feared it. I had noticed that the "mota" grew a very small and each time defined a little more of the features of what looked like his face, it was not at all pleasant by the way. Little round eyes, nothing human or animal that I knew. The expression, a grief of the fleeting vision because of how fast it moved to the left turning mocking and macabre. Always lying on the bottom edge of the walls and the front facing me
The day I mentioned, it was the last I saw, thank God!

Foto5849.jpg

Amen! I was with my one-year-old daughter alone at home. The girl was in her car and I was looking for her food in the refrigerator when that ball of very black hairs came out from behind leaning against the wall with eyes as impressive as her eyes, the smiling red mouth showed sharp teeth and distinguished what seemed arms at the sides waving some small hands in mocking gesture. It really scares me a lot, I do not know if it's because of the girl, who does not notice it, or because this time she let herself be seen in detail, impressive details ...

I share this experience that although it seems fantastic, even I thought so, because some time later I heard another person tell something similar, even worse, this person that "mote" came to go out to measure more than fifty cm, and that it is not the only experience I have known, my daughter, already in the university I hear one of her classmates tell their own story with the hairy mote ....... I do not believe in so much coincidence ....... and I'm sure that the writings of the movie Critters, which I saw after my speck, must have had some experience of these to be based.

Well, already shared my experience I leave this drawing that I did, a little less hostile than he really is, because his true expression is impossible to capture, I am still impressed to remember his image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51