My last step by step drawing of the year 2017 "Ash ketchum and his pokemon Pikachu"

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit and followers of art.

On this occasion, friends, I present the illustration process to draw the main character of the most popular Pokemon animation "Ash ketchum and his pokemon Pikachu"

For this drawing, I used different types of colors and a fine tip marker for the silhouette.

SOURCE OF THE IMAGE

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

Me and the end of my illustration

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujando-al-personaje-de-animes-miku-hatsune

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

This cartoon we lived with it beautiful childhood ... I think you painted better than the original you seem very talented .... You continue in the right way

Excelente dibujó!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81