Yay I love this onesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

Finished this one yesterday and i took it back home, I really really really liked this one. I usually give them all away by the end of the day but i took this back home with me and sketched another one on paper. I don't feel like giving it away. Or maybe I wanna give it to someone who's really really nice to me xD (but sadly not many are sweet to a waitresses)

16585339_237423939999808_8516291493604884480_n.jpg

16583725_172478619920223_8915422486594584576_n.jpg

I don't rally know whos going to get this but they surely should be special.

Sort:  

That's beautiful. Keep up the good work.
-From another artist. :)

Hey, it's more than awesome.. Keep up the good work..

And what about giving this to me? Lol

who knows if i like you that much, ill probably give it to you one day xP and thanks dude

😉
You're very welcome..

@apurva this is stunning. you are really talented, keep up the good work!

thank you :D you post nice things, following you dude :D

Great artwork!

Wow you are surely talented

thanks dude :D

this is awesome! thanks for sharing it! and it's perfectly ok to be a little selfish with your own art, YOU created it. if you don't want to give it away because you are proud of it, then you don't have to. :)

hahaha its ok to be selfish no? xP I am keeping it haha :D
thanks @sheagar

Congratulations @apurva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is beautiful! The use of color is great! Following you, I want to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66