My New Oil Painting on Canvas i made it..:)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Howdyyyyy

Dearest & Nearest Steemians..

Good day to all of you...:)

I m sharing with you my New Oil Painting...^_^







As i told you before that i m a beginner ,,Painting and Sketching is my passion  all related to art ,,,so crazy in all about,,i m not a professional artist..

The best thing about your life is when you choose your passion as your career. But not everyone gets this opportunity. If you are one of them, then it's not the time to be sad. Don't let your passion fails.

Maybe one day you'll become a better artist..^_*

Let me know dear steemians what you think about my new painting..

Hope you'll like it..

Your Feedback always needed...


Thanks Everyone..!!




Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Innovative at it's best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57