You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Witch

in #drawing6 years ago

This drawing reminds me of the drawing of the girl (fairy) on my two year olds t shirt.. I just made a picture of her yesterday, because I would like to try to draw that picture from her t shirt.. She could have been drawn by you when I look at this one :) great job again..

Sort:  

You drew a fairy? Did you post it online, I wanna seeeee :D.
And thank you, anouk-san, you are too kind ^_^.

No, I realized my daughter has the supercutest fairy on her favorite t shirt..so yesterday I made a picture of it, so I don't forget to try to draw a similar one in the next days :) I will post it when I did .. Have to be in the drawing mood lol

Yes, yes. The best time for drawing is when you feel like it, or it won't look as good.
I bet your daughter is cuter than the fairy though :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88