Mandala drawing Mouth neon colours

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

As my followers know, I love to draw (see my posts for more of this content) and I love mandala style drawings.
This time, I decided to try to draw a mouth, and see where that would go.
First the final result:
eindresultaat mandala mond.jpg
As I started drawing, I thought I hope it will be fine at the end lol.. It didn't look fine to me.. First I used pencil, and later on I took black pen and even later in the process of drawing I decided to add colours..
1 mandala mond.jpg
2 mandala mond.jpg
![3 mandala mond.jpg]
()
4 mandala mond.jpg
5 mandala mond.jpg
Here I added the black
6 mandala mond.jpg
And here I started with the colour, the picture was taken at night sorry for that..
7 mandala mond.jpg
Last one for the end:
8 mandala mond.jpg

Hope you guys like it !

Press follow if you want to see more :)

Have a nice day all,

Anouk Nox

Sort:  

now those are lips I'd like to kiss :*

Lol well you can ! My daughter kisses the paper with these lips too lol

Wow! This is an amazing piece of art! I can surely say it took a great deal of effort as well as patience and time to draw. As it is so much appealing, this must have been drawn on a bigger scale as the finishing is quite remarkable.
Nice creation. Keep going.

Wow thank you so much for your kind words, really appreciate that! I am into this drawing style at the moment. If you like to see more, you can check my posts. It does take time, yes... but love to draw :) have a wonderfull evening !

That is just amazing! I love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38