Drawing of an Elephant mandala style

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I posted the process of my cat drawing earlier tonight. Now I would like to show you my next project in this style.

This time it's an elephant , and personally I think it's much better than the cat I made in mandala style.
Once again, I would like to tell you right away that they are far from perfect, but I still am very proud of them.
I didn't draw in years :)
Look at the result first:

olifant mandala eindresultaat.jpg

This is how I started:

het-begin-mandala-olifant-tekening1495727901.jpg

Not that pretty right :) lol here's fase 2 of the drawing:

fase-2-mandala-olifant-tekening1495838115.jpg

And now the last one before the end result :
fase 3 mandala olifant.jpg

And again, the end result.. What do you think?
olifant mandala eindresultaat.jpg

Like it? Check my other post for more drawings I made...

Have a nice day and thanks for looking at my post :)

Sort:  

Amazing! Do you do coloring books?

Hi thanks :) No I don't , I bought one a few years ago, but never started it lol.. I think I prefer making the drawings myself :) Do you ?

I saw your website. do you create those colouring books yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31