Trial by comics - my second entry

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey guys, This is my second entry for #trialbycomics, which is one of my favorite contests here on steemit not only because of my love of comics, but also because @kommienezuspadt is great curator, who is helping minnows very long time,follow him hi is also great photographer and writter and has very interesting blog, so I want thank him for his great work here.

now my drawing :)

gax5.jpg

some drawing progress photos

gax1.jpg

gax2.jpg

gax3.jpg

gax0.jpg

gax5.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my drawing, thanks for watching

Sort:  

The Flora-man, creepy as hell! How am I supposed to go back to sleep now after seeing him? Lol 😁 Great entry, @anonimous!

thanks mate, I cannot sleep too after drawing of this :)

The post is interesting and very nice. by taking the perfect picture, Giving a very different scene. I would love this painting very natural and beautiful. I will wait for other interesting things from you, hopefully this day is fun for you @anonimous

thank you @nazarul, stay updated I'll publish some good stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61