Tesseract - My marvel collection

in #drawing6 years ago

tesa7.jpg

Hello steemians, here's my digital artwork - Tesseract from marvel universe

picture is painted with pastel colors and edited with digital soft krita

first steps: pastel drawing

tesa.jpg

digital remaking process

tesa1.jpg

tesa2.jpg

tesa4.jpg

tesa5.jpg

and final look

tesa6.jpg

tesa7.jpg

worker.png

Thats it, I hopeyou enjoyed it, thanks forstopping by

Sort:  

Amazing art. Great job 👍

Thank you mate

Wow, that's deep love for Marvel. One of my friends recently skipped his dinner and slept lonely after watching spiderman's death in Infinity war. Btw I fell in love with your drawings!

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it

Wow, that's deep love for Marvel. One of my friends recently skipped his dinner and slept lonely after watching spiderman's death in Infinity war. Btw good drawing man!

Incredible artwork, I like both versions; the version in just pastel colors and the one published in digital, you are really good friend. I invite you to visit my blog if you have checked it yet, colleague, so that you can see my artworks in different techniques. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48