Stranger things - The Demogorgon

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey guys, hello @kommienezuspadt, I made one pic for #trialbycomics, I should admit that I dont watch this tv series, but I found it interesting to draw some characters form it,my first one as you may guess is Demogorgon

gix.jpg

drawing progress pgotos

gix2.jpg

gix3.jpg

gix.jpg

gix0.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my drawing, thanks for watching

Sort:  

The final piece is very nice. From the sketch it looks like you were planning a more detailed back ground but then decided against it. I think that it would have been interesting to see the landscape you had sketched in more detail but ultimately the simple black looks good too.

thank you, yeah I had few thoughts how to finish this pic and my choice stopped on last one, I think this black background gives some darkness atmosphere but anyway I can finish it differently too :)

the final pic looks fantastic!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41