drawing to blamasu DBS ---- dibujando a blamasu DBS

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello steemians, I was lost many days because I had some pending issues to fix out of the city but here I go again,

Today I made this drawing of BLAMASU a powerful villain god of the saga of trunks of the future

I hope and you like them and give me their votes and comments, I accept constructive criticism with all pleasure

Thank you very much see you in the next post

|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

español

hola steemians, anduve perdido muchos dias debido a que tenia unos asuntos pendientes que arreglar fuera de la ciudad pero aqui ando otraves,

hoy hice este dibujo de BLAMASU un poderoso villano dios de la saga de trunks del futuro

espero y les agrade y me den sus voto y comentarios, acepto criticas constructivas con todo gusto

muchas gracias los veo en el siguiente post

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44