Atmospheric Dark Drawings

in #drawing7 years ago

I couldn't sleep at night , so i turned on my computer and started to draw random faces , some of them I saw them in my dreams , others just came like that , So I decided the first thing that'll do when I wake up is to share them with you guys :)

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

berber woman.jpg

This one is a berber aged woman , berbers are north africa's indigenous people :)

Hope you guys like my drawings , please upvote ,comment and subscribe

Sort:  

That's a really good work I admire how you care for small details!
I invite you to check my drawing too I'll begin a serie and I would like to know your opinion about it:) here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69