Drawing animals that I fear

in #drawing8 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

Here I show my drawing that I made fast in the morning

It is about 2 of the animals that I am afraid of, the toad and the lizards.

The fear with the toads, frogs started from very small when I was about 5 years old when I was playing in the backyard of my house to be playing soccer in the rainy season falls and fall to hurt me a little so in what Passed the pain I was thrown when suddenly a toad jumped on me was so unpleasant the feeling I can not explain that scream of the fright my parents had to go out to see what had happened, seeing that it was for a toad they laughed and told me That nothing happened but the scare was already done.

With the lizards it was as with the toads somewhat sudden.

It was night and I was about to enter the house passing under the door I felt something fell on my head, wanting to know that it was the lizard I jump to my hand and ran all my arm, the sensation of feeling his Foot and his legs running down my arm was chilling, I could not stand and scream like the fright.

Now to my 28 years I tell them seriously next to my house there is much grass of a house abandoned insects and other animals do not wait, but the worst is that when at night I have to enter I expect 5 or 6 Lizards up the door, I do not enter the house or step under them until they leave and I have to frighten them, my wife always expects me inside laughter and I laugh all scared.


Good friends I hope and vote my drawings I am not very expert since I do not have enough material to make good drawings to apply shades or colors that look good.

I hope and vote for my drawing


Vote = follow

Sort:  

Great post upvote and follow you.
Gran post te voto y te sigo.
Follow me please.

i´m flollowing to frien thanks for u comment

Are you on hiatus mode now?

Congratulations @angeliobtc! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angeliobtc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43