dedicatorias de gol en mis juegos de futbol a mi esposa e hija

in #drawing8 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

Today I bring these tattoos designs that I will make this year 2017.

I will tell you how I chose these designs:

I play in various soccer teams, my position is center forward and I tend to score goals.

My wife used to go to see my football games and I like to dedicate them to her, next year I want to do something different since now my daughter will also watch me play. Every one that goal I want to dedicate to both and I think that a nice detail will be put these tattoos I do not be in the wrists of the hands and each that finishes a goal to kiss each tatto the one of my wife that says its name MARY and the one of my daughter JASMINE

I hope you like it and give it your vote

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

español

hola amigos de steemit

hoy traigo estos diseños de unos tattos que me hare este año que viene 2017.

les contare como eligi estos diseños:

yo juego en varios equipos de futbol, mi posicion es  centro delantero y acostumbro a hacer goles.

Mi esposa acostumbra a ir a ver mis juegos de futbol y me gusta dedicarselos a ella, este año que viene quiero hacer algo diferente ya que ahora tambien ira mi hija a verme jugar. Cada que meta un gol quiero dedicarselo a ambas y creo que un lindo detalle sera ponerme estos tatuajes no se en las muñecas de las manos y cada que meta un gol  besar cada tatto el de mi esposa que dice su nombre MARY y el de mi hija JAZMIN


espero y les agrade y le den su voto 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44