My waste paper★嗷呜!我的废纸出来吓人啦!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

There's a few good artists and then hundreds of bad ones.Unfortunately, I am one of those people who painted badly.The worst problem with contemporary art is this suspension of critical faculties, the craven readiness to say the new and the cool must be great, by definition.

My portrait drawing is very poor.So I want to practice more to improve it.Yesterday,I drew something on my waste paper with black pen.I even don't know what I'm drawing, male or female? It was a mess. I threw it away after the painting.

这世界上有优秀的艺术家,也有成百上千的画的糟的人。不幸的是,我是那些画得不好的人之一。当代艺术最严重的问题是,批判能力和创造能力的缺失,从一定程度上来说,新的事物和炫酷的事物必须是伟大的。

我的钢笔线条速写肖像画一直画得很差。所以我想通过多练习来提高它。昨天,我用黑笔在废纸上画了一些东西。我甚至都不知道我画的到底是男性或女性?简直就是信“笔”开河,张牙舞爪,简直是一团糟。画完后我把它扔掉了。

有没有感觉很吓人?附上惊悚细节图,包括上色前。

★Some details:(一些细节)

0.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg


Thanks for reading.


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can discuss and make progress together!

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!
@angelina6688


image (83)+++.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you very much for your recognition of my painting. I'll keep updating my painting.Have a good day.(´▽`)ノ♪

艺术家的杰作啊,你怎么那么厉害啊。

画的稀巴烂啊!下一系列的绘画主题我已经想好了,画10张人物肖像!!

Posted using Partiko Android

师父画我吧

怕把你画哭了😭

Posted using Partiko Android

画村长去,村长很帅的

没见过庐山真面目啊

我觉得画得挺有特色的

Posted using Partiko iOS

……“垃圾风”萨瓦迪卡~

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

666!很有特色!

Posted using Partiko Android

看来你们都是艺术家~眼光都这么“不一般”啊,略重口

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈!给我是一种很男性化女生的穿着!

说真的,我也不知道他的性别。。。。我瞎画的

Posted using Partiko Android

as a person myself who have totally no talent in drawing and painting, looks so great and so talented!!! :)
enjoyed your drawing and start following you :)
I hope I can see your more art. :)

thanks a lot ,I'll keep updating my drawing

I am looking forward to seeing your job. :)

Wow !
Amazing art :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65