Moonstone Ring|My paintings NO.11 月光石戒指|我的绘画作品NO.11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

Hi Steemian,

Good morning. It's November 13, 2017. Let's draw a beautiful Moonstone Ring with colored pencils.

Here I'd like to introduce the legend of Moonstone.

The stone has been considered to be the goddess of the moon gift to mankind, as if with a mysterious and irresistible force. According to legend, the full moon, wearing Moonstone to meet a good lover. Therefore, the Moonstone is called "Valentine's stone", is a symbol of friendship and love, is the best gift for love. In the United States, the Indians as Moonstone as "sacred stone", is married 13th anniversary memorial stone. For girls, wearing a moonlight stone can improve temperament, make elegant, calm attitude.

早上好,今天是2017年11月13日。我们一起来用彩色铅笔画一只美丽的月光石戒指吧。

这里我来简单介绍一下有关月光石的传说。

月光石是正长石和钠长石层状交互的宝石矿物。月光石主要产于斯里兰卡、缅甸、印度、巴西、墨西哥及欧洲的阿尔卑斯山脉,其中以斯里兰卡出产的最为珍贵。
月光石一直被认为是月亮神赐给人类的礼物,仿佛带着神秘而不可抗拒的力量。传说中,月圆的时候,佩戴月光石能遇到好的情人。因此,月光石被称为“情人石”,是友谊和爱情的象征,是送给至爱的最佳礼物。在美国,印第安人视月光石为“神圣的石头”,是结婚十三周年的纪念宝石。对于女孩子而言,长期佩戴月光石可以由内至外改善气质,使得举止优雅,态度从容。

TOOL:(工具)

A4 paper, 48 color pencil, knife, eraser(A4纸,48色彩色铅笔,小刀,橡皮擦)

These paintings are the steps of my painting. If you don't understand anything, please ask me. And give me advice.

这几幅画,是我绘画戒指的步骤图。有什么不明白的欢迎大家问我。以及给我意见。

  1. Position the ring on the paper with a pencil.

  2. A ring shape and deepen, refinement Wipe out the extra lines with an eraser.

  3. Draw the line between the lines of the light and the dark, and draw the shade of the dark side of the gem with pencil.

  4. Draw the reflective surface of metal. And use dark brown, dark blue to paint the gem luster change.

  5. Set the highlight of the gem, and refine the rest of the ring. All right, the Moonstone Ring is done.

1.用铅笔在纸上定位戒指的轮廓。

2.用笔加深戒指的外形,并且细化。用橡皮擦擦去多余的线条。

3.用线条画出明暗交界线,用铅笔勾画宝石阴暗面的色块。

4.画出戒托金属的反光面。并用褐色,深蓝色画出宝石的光泽变化。

5.留出宝石的高光部分,并且细化戒指的其他部分。好了,月光石戒指就这么完成了。

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg


If you also like painting, if you are as passionate as I am about painting, please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can talk together and make progress together

如果你也喜欢绘画,如果你也和我一样对画画充满热情和激情,联系我吧。追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!!

@angelina6688

Sort:  

好漂亮的戒指💍

还是有瑕疵 我画的太粗糙了。。。

谢谢鼓励~(づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

你今天心情如何?cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

小瓦力~早上好啊~ @cnbuddy

谢谢,早上好!

哈哈我能戴戴么(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)

哈哈 当然可以啊!喜欢就送你好了

喜欢~好有仪式感

你们喜欢就好~嘿嘿

你可以去做珠宝设计!

做珠宝设计 需要地质专业毕业的文聘吧?我是土木工程专业的 啊。。。。囧

科班出身就是好啊!羡慕死了!

我的科班是盖房子 做桥。。。。这个是自学的。小爱好。

画得太好了,给个大大的赞!👍 👍 👍

哈哈,过奖啦~过奖啦😄谢谢你啦

看起来很真实。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44