Delicious chocolate cake|My paintings NO.9 美味的甜点|我的绘画作品NO.9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

5555(1).jpg

Hi Steemian,

Today is November 6, 2017. Today, let's draw a picture of food with colorful lead.

今天是2017年11月6日。今天我们来用彩铅画一画食物吧。

Sweets can affect people's mood, let people feel better and more happy. Speaking of dessert is the favorite for some girls and children, among which sugar is one of the essential desserts for many children in life. Sweet food not only makes people's mood better, but also tastes sweet and sour, especially loved by children.

甜食可以影响人的心情,让人们心情更好更开心。说到甜品对于一些女孩子和孩子们来说是最喜欢的,其中说到糖是大家在生活中很多的孩子必备的小甜品。甜的东西吃起来不仅仅让人的心情变得很好,吃起来是那种酸甜的口味尤其是受到孩子的喜爱的。

TOOL:(工具)

A4 paper, 48 color pencil, knife, eraser(A4纸,48色彩色铅笔,小刀,橡皮擦)

These paintings are the steps of my painting cake. If you don't understand anything, please ask me. And give me advice.

这几幅画,是我绘画小蛋糕的步骤图。有什么不明白的欢迎大家问我。以及给我意见。

111.jpg

1.The first step is to sketch the outline of the cake with a pencil.

(第一步,用铅笔勾勒出蛋糕大概轮廓)

222.jpg

2.Mark the whole cake with a black pencil.

(用黑色铅笔标出整个蛋糕颜色最深的地方。)

333.jpg

3.Colour the cake with caramel, yellow, and brown. At the same time, paint the nuts and leaves on the top of the cake.

(用焦糖色、黄色、棕色给蛋糕上色。同时给蛋糕上面的小坚果小树叶子上色。)

444.jpg

4.Colour the cake bright with warm yellow. And pay attention to the inherent shape and contour of the food.

(用暖黄色给蛋糕亮面上色。并且注意按照食物的固有形态和轮廓特点来画。)

5555(1).jpg

5.Finally, a chocolate cake that looks particularly delicious is finished.

(最后,一个看着特别好吃的巧克力蛋糕就完成了。聪明的你学会了吗?)


If you also like painting, if you are as passionate as I am about painting, please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688. We can talk together and make progress together

如果你也喜欢绘画,如果你也和我一样对画画充满热情和激情,联系我吧。追随我吧。我们可以一起讨论一起进步!!

@angelina6688

Sort:  

great stuff!... up√oted & promoted via @cnts :]

Thank you for encouraging! I will study harder and draw more.

哈哈 你也可以啊 我看你也一搞画画呢。

我的画功实在太烂,等寒暑假慢慢学习😊 到时候参考你的教程!

我有点想和 helene学国画,但是又怕把家里搞得到处都是颜料。。。。囧

可以呢!我都打算以后搬家专门弄一个小地方来画画呢😊

吃吧吃吧~哈哈哈哈。粉你啦 @vandadream

看起来好美味~

谢谢你的鼓励哟~只是我怕吃甜食长胖 哈哈

早饭没吃,好饿

不吃早饭容易低血糖,而且对身体不好啊。赶紧去过早

Congratulations @angelina6688! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

漂亮,垂涎欲滴呢

哎呀!!谢谢大师鼓励我啊!哈哈(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia

秀色可餐啊!😍😍😍

给你作早餐可好~哈哈

我也要。再画杯咖啡

嘿嘿,好,改天画点喝的

我都觉得闻到香味了好厚实啊,一个完全可以吃饱了

哈哈 瞧你说的~有没有这么夸张啊~笑死我了

真是有模有样 有一双巧手~

谢谢。每当我快要放弃偷懒不想画画的时候,是你们一次又一次鼓励我支持我,给我了动力

还是感谢你自己啦~ 好内容就应该有相应的回报

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74