you are my universe

in #drawing7 years ago

you are my universe

Material: watercolor, watercolor paper

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna     

Sort:  

Блин, как же круто! Обожаю такие картинки с космосом, сама регулярно делаю, но тут идея просто божественна!
Наверное именно так я себя чувствую, обнимая мужа и собаку (она всегда присоединяется к обнимашкам)) Рестим:)

Ха-ха:)
Большое спасибо!
какая красота твоя собачка! улыбается:) почему мужа не сфотала, он стесняется:) цем

На самом деле реально стесняется:)
Пёске обязательно передам цём прямо в холодный нос:)
О, пользуясь возможностью русскоязычного общения наконец-то скажу это на стимете: МОЯ СОБАКА - УЛЫБАКА:):):)

хаха:) это точно

This is beautiful. It captures so closely how I feel about my husband. He is my universe. I love how the color is just on one side. Life is colorless and lacking of joy without my husband. We are going through a seperation period and life without him just isnt the same. Your art captures how desperately I love him. Thanks for giving me a image of what words will never be able to say. You are so gifted. You touched my soul.

beautiful work, i just start using watercolors myself

Thank you!Good luck in your endeavors

Very nice idea! Nothing says my love is limitless like space.

Thank you! agree

wow its wonderful feeling to have a girl in your arm like that... keep sharing... its wonderful

Very beautiful.

Thank you! :)

Wow @andrianna this very beautiful

many thanks!

Amazing arts

Thank you very much friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18