What is autumn?๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

in #drawing โ€ข 7 years ago

What is autumn? This is the sky.

A crying sky underfoot.

๐ŸŒธMaterials: Pastel Sonnet and Aquacolor, pastel paper. ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

ย ย Thank you

With loveย  @andrianna ย ย 

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The colours of autumn. Captured beautifully.

Thank you!

We call it fall because leaf fall down.

Healthy๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Thank you! mutually

so nice of you thanks

To be honest, I have long been following you :)

awwwww thats so sweet , and i like u alot becoz i think the words that u write are so nice and charming , just like your words you are also so beautiful

Thank you! I am very pleased!

always look forward to you keep remember me in prayers and keep in touch on steemit

I am really enjoying being able to see other art posted. It helps to get ideas. I really like this one :) Followed!

Thank you! mutually!

It really looks so amazing.

Thank you so much

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42